Sermons

Go to Nineveh (not Tarshish)
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, January 24, 2021

Peace in Turbulent Times
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, January 17, 2021

In the Beginning
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, January 10, 2021

Battle of Soul and Spirit
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, January 03, 2021

A King Is Born
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Monday, December 21, 2020

Hanukkah
By Pastor Savanna Rojas • Sunday, December 13, 2020

Real Peace
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, December 06, 2020

Thanksgiving III
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, November 29, 2020

Thanksgiving II
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, November 22, 2020

Intended Destiny
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, November 15, 2020

Thanksgiving I
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, November 08, 2020

Leaving A Legacy
By Phillip Baker • Monday, November 02, 2020