Sermons

Craving the Lord's Presence
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, August 09, 2020

Ezekiel
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, August 02, 2020

Maintaining Right Relationship
By Pastor Savanna Rojas • Sunday, July 26, 2020

Baptism and Obedience
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, July 19, 2020

Search me God (and know my heart)
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, July 12, 2020

Freedom from Bondage
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, July 05, 2020

The Diligence and Patience of Jacob
By Pastor Brad Bates • Sunday, June 28, 2020

God's Perfect Timing in Prayer
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, June 21, 2020

God's Purpose Prevails
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, June 14, 2020

Signs, Wonders and Healing
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, June 07, 2020

You're not helpless & you're not alone (in the battle)
By Pastor Savanna Rojas • Sunday, May 31, 2020

Nehemiah
By Senior Pastor Terry Ballard • Sunday, May 24, 2020